BasKet Note Pads

I was doing something useful and came across this application: BasKet Note Pads

This application provides as many baskets (drawers) as you wish; Several kinds of objects (texts, URLs, images,…) can be drag-n-drop’d into it.

I visited the website and had to give it a try.  I love to organize things.  And right now I feel like things are a little messy.  I have emails, docs, things are a bit scattered.

I am trying this little KDE app. right now, and I am very happy.

I have a projects “basket” and will soon be adding a Django one.  I have always wanted a quick place to put django snippets I use often enough to save and reuse, but haven’t found that magical place! 🙂

Listening to Christmas music via SHOUTcast on Chumby! Yeah for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

