Kubuntu – I figured it out!

Don’t install patches, updates or anything upgrade anything already working on Kubuntu or other Linux distros when its finals, exams at college or just before the holiday break. It is the only reason I can think of that makes sense as to why things that worked are broken.Why can a perfectly good laptop running Kubuntu break after installing updates? No….I’m not happy. I’m dealing with this instead of working!!!

The FIRST active maintainer of Kubuntu to come forward and prove to me that he/she held back an update because it was not fully tested, I will send them $25!

Leave a Reply

