Outlook on your desktop

I am constantly switching between email and my calendar while at work. For me I may have a full day of 30 min to 1 hour meetings, or some scattered throughout the day.

I saw this great tool called Outlook Desktop:

Michael Scrivo’s Personal Site – Outlook on the Desktop

Wow…What a great tool. It displays your calendar, tasks, email on your
desktop transparently. And, the applet is fully interactive. I
originally thought this would be a view only image, but its not!

Great job Michael.

Leave a Reply

