A thought or two about starting a blog again…

I blogged a while ago, on a personal site of mine, which I enjoyed tremendously. I was able to freely share information I had obtained.  I think it was more of an ego trip, not to impress anyone, but I had the feeling I could say anything I damn well pleased, and no one was forced to listen to me. 🙂

This time, I think I will share ideas I have in my head, not necessarily for an audience, but for my own recollection.

Be afraid, be very afraid, who knows what I may say!

Leave a Reply

